Friday, 18 Aug 2017
AMBASSADORS' COMMENTS
Tuesday, 01 Aug 2017, 17:31
Vietnam is among ASEAN’s largest and most dynamic economies with robust growth reflected by its GDP in recent years.
Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017, 15:43
Australian Ambassador to Vietnam Craig Chittick had a journey to Ha Giang.
Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017, 10:23
The documentary which former French ambassador to Vietnam Jean Noel Poirier himself participated in making is the special “gift” that he presented to this thousand-year old city.
Tuesday, 04 Jul 2017, 10:43
British Ambassador to Vietnam put it in his recent sharing.
Monday, 19 Jun 2017, 15:51
The exhibition “From Hanoi with love” takes place from June 15 to June 25 in Blue Gallery (28 Trang Tien, Hanoi) is a love confession from 3 foreigners to the capital city.
Saturday, 03 Jun 2017, 17:14
PM Nguyen Xuan Phuc expressed his belief that President Milos Zema’s upcoming visit to Viet Nam would help consolidate the relations between Vietnam and the Czech Republic during his reception for newly-accredit Ambassador Vitezslav Grepl in Hanoi on June 2.
Sunday, 14 May 2017, 10:36
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Pham Binh Minh has asked Moroccan Ambassador to Vietnam Azzeddine Farhane to promote linkages among businesses in the fields of trade, tourism, finance and banking.
Tuesday, 09 May 2017, 14:22
The “Europe Days in Vietnam 2017” program started on May 6th with the European Literature Days in Hanoi, followed by a wide range of intellectual and cultural activities throughout the end of this month.
Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017, 12:50
Mr Pham Sanh Chau has gone to Paris, where the interview for UNESCO director-general position takes place.
Friday, 21 Apr 2017, 16:26
Below the honest and decisive call of Dutch Ambassador to Vietnam to erase gender inequality.
Saturday, 15 Apr 2017, 12:35
At the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Deputy PM, Minister of Foreign Affairs Pham Binh Minh yesterday received New Zealand Ambassador Vietnam Wendy Matthews.
Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017, 10:54
Palestinian Ambassador - Mr Saadi Salama made a short video clip during his spring trip to Trang An, a famous travel site of Vietnam.
Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017, 12:17
Vietnamese Ambassador Ngo Duc Thang hands over the ASEAN Chairmanship in Chile to Indonesian Ambassador Philemon Arobaya
Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017, 10:59
The Embassy of Vietnam in Bangladesh has recently organised a workshop in Dhaka to promote trade and economic ties between the two nations.
Sunday, 02 Apr 2017, 09:48
Vietnam is ready to cooperate with President Donald Trump’s administration to maintain the impetus for the development of bilateral ties, President Tran Dai Quang yesterday told US Ambassador to Vietnam Ted Osius.
Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017, 09:38
Vietnam and the US have witnessed remarkable strides and historical milestones in their relations over the past 20 years, especially in economics and education-training.
Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017, 14:47
​Vietnamese Ambassador to Singapore Nguyen Tien Minh commented on the prospects of Vietnam-Singapore ties amid the current globalisation and digitalisation during a recent interview in Singapore.
Thursday, 16 Mar 2017, 11:07
Dutch Ambassador to Vietnam Nienke Trooster yesterday led a delegation from the Netherlands’s Ministry of Defence to visit the Vietnamese Deputy Defence Minister Sen. Lieut. Gen Nguyen Chi Vinh in Hanoi.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™