Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
|
Monday, 16 Jan 2017, 12:19
Marksman and Olympic winner Hoang Xuan Vinh is scheduled to participate in the International Shooting Sport Federation (ISSF) World Cup, which will be organised from February 22 to March 4 in India.
Thursday, 12 Jan 2017, 11:14
Trinh Linh Giang has climbed up the ATP world ranking to stand at No 1,637, the ATP’s announcement has revealed.
Friday, 06 Jan 2017, 09:23
Midfielder Pham Thanh Luong, who also plays for Hanoi FC, surpassed young midfielder Luong Xuan Truong of Incheon United and striker Vu Minh Tuan of Quang Ninh Coal to win the Golden Ball as the best male player for 2016.
Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017, 11:27
“In Asia, qualifying for a FIFA tournament has long been regarded as a major achievement. New contenders have emerged over recent years. Among these fast-developing football nations are Vietnam,” said the International Football Federation website.
Sunday, 01 Jan 2017, 22:15
Shooter Hoang Xuan Vinh was chosen the first in a list of 10 most outstanding athletes with 2,020 points by the journalists in the poll across Hanoi, Da Nang and HCM City.
Wednesday, 28 Dec 2016, 10:28
Vietnam team secured a 2-1 win for Vietnam over hosts Myanmar in the ASEAN Football Federation (AFF) Cup’s Group B second match on November 20 in Yangon.
Saturday, 24 Dec 2016, 18:58
Vietnam has won the men’s team title at the Southeast Asia Table Tennis Championships 2016 in Indonesia on December 21.
Monday, 19 Dec 2016, 11:30
Fox Sport Asia has selected the Team of the Tournament after the end of the AFF Suzuki Cup, with two Vietnamese in the line-up.
Friday, 16 Dec 2016, 10:57
Vietnamese - American pianist child prodigy Evan Le will perform in Ho Chi Minh City on December 17 during his first visit to Vietnam.
Tuesday, 13 Dec 2016, 11:02
Nguyen Diep Phuong Tram grabbed nine golds and set three records, making a significant contribution for the Vietnamese team lead at the Southeast Asian Age Group Swimming Championship in Thailand.
Thursday, 01 Dec 2016, 10:01
Vietnam will have one representative at the Asian Football Confederation’s (AFC) Champions League in the next two years.
Thursday, 24 Nov 2016, 11:37
Midfielder Nguyen Trong Hoang scored the only goal in a match on November 23 that Vietnam defeated Malaysia 1-0, helping the national football team secure a place in the semifinals of the AFF Suzuki Cup 2016.
Sunday, 20 Nov 2016, 08:57
The Republic of Korea ranked first in the second Vietnam International Judo Championship 2016 by winning 10 golds, and three bronzes.
Friday, 18 Nov 2016, 10:47
With the result of 4 minutes 37.71 seconds in the 400m individual medley, swimmer Nguyen Thi Anh Vien brought home the first gold medal of the Vietnamese team at the Asian Swimming Championship 2016 in Japan on November 17.
Wednesday, 16 Nov 2016, 17:55
With 49 goals, stricker Le Cong Vinh of Vietnam is placed in the top 10 active goal scorers by country, along with strikers Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi.
Sunday, 13 Nov 2016, 10:32
The Argentine film week started in Ho Chi Minh City on November 11.
Friday, 11 Nov 2016, 14:20
According to the announcement of the Vietnam Television (VTV) on November 9, it has acquired the right to the airing of the 2016 Southeast Asia Federation (AFF) Football Championship, or AFF Suzuki Cup 2016, in the entire Vietnam.
Wednesday, 02 Nov 2016, 09:57
One of the two ASEAN futsal championships in 2017 will be organised in HCM City in November next year, according to the ASEAN Football Federation (AFF).
Thiết kế web: OnIP™