Friday, 23 Jun 2017
|
|
|
|
MY HANOI
Thursday, 15 Jun 2017, 12:21
Long ago, steamed sticky rice in Phu Thuong, Tay Ho, Hanoi is best known for its special taste, variety and carefulness from raw material selection to completion.
Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017, 13:17
Coming Hanoi this Summer, you can enjoy six flowers so brilliant, pureed and also shines in the sun.
Thursday, 08 Jun 2017, 10:46
At the small alley in 68 Yen Phu (Tay Ho Distric, Hanoi), antiquated walls full of adversting junk now wear a new unique “coat”.
Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017, 17:24
Hanoi summer makes people put in mind with small lovely features
Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017, 18:45
After the recognition of Hoi An ancient town, Hanoi old quarter, Duong Lam village in Son Tay Town (some 60km to the west of Hanoi Capital) is the first ancient village recognised as a national relic by the Ministry of Culture and Information.
Friday, 02 Jun 2017, 14:39
According to Embassy of Italy in Hanoi, from June 3 to Aug 2, 35 digitised reproductions of Italian Renaissance artist Raffaello Sanzio da Urbino will be displayed in Hanoi, to celebrate the 71st Anniversary of the Italian Republic.
Thursday, 01 Jun 2017, 16:36
The latest CNN #MyHanoi program showcased the fascination of Vietnam’s capital city through local photographers’ perspective.
Thursday, 01 Jun 2017, 14:58
The woman spending her whole life for books, the "Spirit" of the more-than-20-year-old book street in Hanoi
Tuesday, 30 May 2017, 14:23
Department of Information and Communications has recently issued a plan to organize Children’s book festival 2017 in responding to Action month for children 2017.
Saturday, 27 May 2017, 14:26
Hanoi food festival is scheduled for June 16 and 17 in the Capital’s downtown. The event will feature 90 stalls, of which 50 will present Vietnamese dishes and 40 others international culinary delights.
Friday, 26 May 2017, 09:02
It’s common for Hanoians to grow vegetable on rooftop yard, pavement… However, they are applying more innovative model that planting on embankment of roads or lakes.
Thursday, 25 May 2017, 10:38
On the occasion of International Children's Day 2017, Vietnamese and international children will have a chance to learn about the diverse colours of Italian at the Vietnam Museum of Ethnology (VME) on May 27 to 28.
Friday, 19 May 2017, 09:37
X-98, Hanoi Creative City, VietGangz Brotherhood… has opened in the capital, attracting a large number of young people.
Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 20:03
After two weeks, Hanoi Book Street on Dec 19 Road welcomed nearly 20.000 visitors purchase books and join activities related to reading culture.
Friday, 12 May 2017, 17:34
Lying quietly and secretively in a corner of Trang Tien street - a famous street in Hanoi; the ice cream shop keeps its attractiveness for more than half of the century.
Monday, 08 May 2017, 11:56
Célimène Daudet to hold recital at Hanoi Opera House, 7th European literature days… highlight events this week 8 – 13 May 2017 in Hanoi.
Friday, 05 May 2017, 14:34
Traditional Vietnamese music is highly diverse and syncretistic, combining native and foreign influences.
Wednesday, 03 May 2017, 19:22
The first Book Street of Hanoi attracted untold number of visitors right after being launched.
International friends in love with Hanoi cuisine
Thiết kế web: OnIP™