Friday, 21 Jul 2017
SOCIAL AFFAIR
Monday, 17 Jul 2017, 11:34
Take some new air with French pianist or enjoy the musical performance “Story of the Red River in Hanoi this week.
Saturday, 15 Jul 2017, 11:47
A Canadian martial artist knocked out a Vietnamese karate black belt in Hanoi on July 12 in the first of a series of fights he has scheduled to promote the authenticity of traditional martial arts
Friday, 14 Jul 2017, 12:32
In concern that fertility rate could decrease significantly, the experts recommend Vietnam to loosen and even abandon the policy of two children.
Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017, 09:41
Vietnam’s Bach Ma National Park in Thua Thien Hue province has been selected for the construction of the world’s first saola breeding centre, which is scheduled to be inaugurated in late 2017 or early 2018.
Monday, 10 Jul 2017, 15:47
Let’s creative your week with Open Studio "Off Spaces" or enjoy Classic Rom-Coms movie in Hanoi.
Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017, 10:23
A outdoor astronomy park at Duong Noi Urban Area in Ha Dong district, Hanoi will commence with the construction in the second quarter this year, marking it the first of its kind to be built in Southeast Asia.
Monday, 03 Jul 2017, 11:38
Exhibition “Community • Co-design • Architecture”, The Classic Rom-Coms movie month: “Some Like It Hot” and more.
Friday, 30 Jun 2017, 19:03
Canada Day (which is on July 1st) is especially significant this year as it marks an important milestone for Canada: the 150th anniversary of Confederation.
Thursday, 29 Jun 2017, 10:59
On Jul 2017, foreign and domestic visitors to Vietnam Nationalities Village for the Ethnic Culture and Tourism in Dong Mo tourism area of Son Tay town in Hanoi will experience activities featuring the traditional cultures and customs of the ethnic minorities in the Central Highlands.
Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017, 10:08
Hanoians are invited to learn about Furoshiki – a type of traditional Japanese wrapping cloth, and the Japanese art of wrapping at Japan Foundation Center for Cultural Exchange in Vietnam on Jul 9.
Monday, 26 Jun 2017, 13:24
Conference and Book Launch “Livre de Perle”, Exhibition “Fantitastisch!”… the best event this week from June 26 to Jul 2 in Hanoi.
Saturday, 24 Jun 2017, 12:23
The moments when the dads feed the children, cook or assist their wife ... are honored in the "Vietnamese Equal Families" photo exhibition.
Thursday, 22 Jun 2017, 17:08
On June 21, to celebrate the 92nd anniversary of the Vietnam Revolutionary Press Day (June 21, 1925 - 2017), Vietnam Journalists Association was held the eleventh National Press Awards for outstanding press works.
Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017, 09:48
HANOI, June 19, 2017 – The U.S. Defense POW/MIA Accounting Agency (DPAA), in collaboration with the Vietnam Office for Seeking Missing Persons (VNOSMP), yesterday held its 141st Repatriation Ceremony at Da Nang International Airport.
Monday, 19 Jun 2017, 10:20
Unwind yourself with music shows, exhibition, film screening… from June 19 to 24.
Thursday, 15 Jun 2017, 12:21
On June 15, Vietnam’s first 7-Eleven convenience store kicks off in Ho Chi Minh City.
Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017, 11:04
Vietnamese painter Nguyen Thu Thuy from the New Hanoi Art Company have been awarded the bronze medal at the 10th International Design Award (IDA) ceremony for their mural painting at Da Nang Airport.
Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017, 12:08
Vietnamese architect Vo Trong Nghia has bagged the Arcasia Awards for Architecture 2017 of the Architects Regional Council Asia.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™