Friday, 22 Sep 2017
|
|
|
|
TRAVELFOOD
Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017, 11:16
O Mai, Tofu… these are the delicious dishes you have to try when to travel in Hanoi.
Friday, 08 Sep 2017, 10:36
These days, walking around Hanoi we can see everywhere a plenty of big street stalls, in red or yellow color, selling different kinds of moon cakes.
Thursday, 31 Aug 2017, 14:44
Formed over 20 years ago, the Cambodian market has become a destination for tourists in Ho Chi Minh City.
Friday, 25 Aug 2017, 19:19
On August 24, a Vietnamese culinary month was jointly launched by the Vietnamese Embassy in South Korea and Lotte Seoul Hotel in South Korea’s capital city of Seoul.
Friday, 25 Aug 2017, 16:18
Enjoy top 10 delicious dishes you should know when going to Hanoi.
Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017, 10:41
A list of most popular local dishes for your breakfast that should not be missed in Hanoi, take a look and find out what are they.
Sunday, 06 Aug 2017, 20:18
For quite a long time, Hanoi street food can make any foreign traveler mouth water with the featuring taste, the variety and especially… their low cost.
Sunday, 30 Jul 2017, 14:22
That comment line among one article in South China Morning Post – Hong Kong newspaper.
Thursday, 27 Jul 2017, 18:20
Hanoi teems with sidewalk life. Motorbikes beep as they zoom the past, pushing you closer to the woman washing chickens on the sidewalk who's crouched in front of a café packed with people drinking egg coffees or local beer.
Saturday, 22 Jul 2017, 10:04
Vietnamese culinary has been praised by numerous papers. And now, journalist of CNN – one of the most famous newspaper name 40 delicious Vietnamese dishes in the article with the same title.
Thursday, 20 Jul 2017, 14:14
Pho Hanoi among top 20 of the world's 50 best foods according to CNN readers.
Friday, 07 Jul 2017, 14:05
According to CNN Travel's series, “Pho” named on the top of list 10 delicious dishes you must try in Vietnam.
Friday, 07 Jul 2017, 10:07
Banh Chung (Vietnamese square glutinous rice cake) is chosen as one of the 12 best rice dishes from all over the world by the Russian geographic magazine, Vokrug Sveta.
Thursday, 15 Jun 2017, 16:55
From June 16 to 17, Hanoians will enjoy foods of Vietnam and other countries at The Hanoi Exchange Programme for Culinary Culture.
Friday, 09 Jun 2017, 17:06
You can try Hanoi’s sweet soups whenever you like; however, you can find it difficult to enjoy the real taste of green sticky rice, baked sticky rice and banana, longans or lotus seeds.
Friday, 02 Jun 2017, 21:16
During the trip to Hanoi, visitors will definitely be overwhelmed by the list of attractive cuisines. And once being strayed into the streets of famous street food restaurants such as Ta Hien street, Hang Than street, Ngu Xa street, Ly Quoc Su street, ... peoples can hardly ignore the food attached to the names of these streets.
Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 09:47
Sấu (Dracontomelon), Cốm, Lemon tea, fresh beer… the delicious dishes you have to try when come to Hanoi.
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 15:12
Street food can be found on Hanoi old quarter, and down many of the side streets and alleyways.
Thiết kế web: OnIP™