Monday, 26 Jun 2017
|
|
|
|
TRAVELHOTELS & RESTAURANTS
Thursday, 22 Jun 2017, 17:09
National Geographic has ranked the Topas Ecolodge the first lodge in the list of 21 places to stay if you care about the planet.
Thursday, 22 Jun 2017, 10:50
Tam Dao Belvedere and Nguyen Quy Duc homestay… there are two amazing homestays for young people – who want to stay out hot weather.
Monday, 12 Jun 2017, 18:51
Hanoi is one of Vietnam’s most cosmopolitan cities, with many styles of cafes, like a vintage, moderns…
Tuesday, 09 May 2017, 19:31
Tadioto, +84, Mojito… the most popular destinations for young people and foreigners, to enjoy music and different types of drinks.
Thursday, 04 May 2017, 10:55
After three years of renovation, the Children’s House of HCM City reopened last weekend to celebrate the 42nd anniversary of the country’s Reunification Day on April 30.
Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017, 11:46
With so many distractions and a terrible amount of noise, Hanoi can be a remarkably difficult place to lesson plan, article research and presentation prepare. It was time to get back to work and so we scanned the streets for the best laptop friendly café.
Monday, 24 Apr 2017, 13:53
The best local restaurants in Hanoi are budget-friendly options within the Old Quarter where you dine on low stools and tables that often spill out onto the pavement.
Friday, 21 Apr 2017, 15:21
The amazing villas for the youth on two holidays, including Liberation of Saigon April 30 and International Workers' Day May 1st.
Monday, 17 Apr 2017, 14:05
Located on the 26th floor of the Hei Tower Building on Nguyen Huy Tuong Street, Trill Rooftop Cafe is one of the new hot locations of the young people in Hanoi.
Friday, 14 Apr 2017, 11:51
Gardenista is part greenhouse, part patio and the perfect alternative to a picnic in the park, while Ohi Tree and Coffee is really a unique cafe in Hanoi which is loved by many local people as well as tourists.
Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017, 15:29
On three funky levels with retro furniture, the Hanoi Social Club is the city's most cosmopolitan cafe and an artist hub.
Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017, 11:00
The homestay nicely, with great space right in the heart of Hanoi for foreign visitors.
Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017, 09:25
Vanilla Bakeshop, Emmie's, Shugaa… there are the best coffee shop in Bangkok, Thailand.
Saturday, 02 Jan 2016, 16:46
BoCaPhe - health-conscious Vietnamese at 222 Lafayette St, New York, United State seem popular nowaday. With the delicious, fresh and healthy food, many customers highly recommend a visit.
Sunday, 29 May 2016, 15:41
Visiting the city of flowers, travelers will not only see beautiful flower fields, but many famous sights, including strange motels.
Friday, 01 Apr 2016, 15:24
Cam Ranh Riviera Beach Resort & Spa has officially announced opening for operation from April 1, 2016.
Monday, 25 Jan 2016, 16:17
La Siesta Hotel in Hanoi has been listed among top 10 world's best hotels by TripAdvisor – the world’s largest tourism website.
Tuesday, 15 Dec 2015, 10:39
The InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort in the central coastal city of Da Nang was named the World’s Leading Luxury Resort 2015 at a ceremony in El Jadida port city of Morocco on December 13 (Vietnam time).
Thiết kế web: OnIP™